2024 4th International Joint Conference on Energy, Electrical and Power Engineering (CoEEPE 2024) will be held in Nanning, China during November 22-24, 2024. CoEEPE 2024 is organized by China Industrial Energy Conservation and Cleaner Production Association and The International Association of Electrical, Electronic and Energy Engineering (IAEEEE), hosted by Guangxi University, Anhui University and Anhui University of Science and Technology.

CoEEPE 2024 will provide an open forum for sharing and spreading the newest thoughts and research findings developed in key areas such as new and renewable energy, power electronics and electrical motor drives, distributed generation and energy storage, multi-energy systems and energy internet of things, data analytics and artificial intelligence.

PAPER PUBLICATION

Accepted and presented conference papers will be included in conference proceedings and submitted to major citation databases like EI Compendex and Scopus databases for indexing. Excellent papers can be recommended to submit to journals for publication after significant extension.

COEEPE HISTORY

CoEEPE 2023 | Melbourne, Australia | Springer LNEE | **EI & Scopus** CoEEPE 2022 | Beihai, China | Springer LNEE | EI & Scopus CoEEPE 2021 | Huangshan, China | Springer LNEE | Ei & Scopus

IMPORTANT DATES

Abstract Submission:	Aug. 31, 2024
Notification of Acceptance:	Sept. 7, 2024
Full Paper Submission:	Oct. 7, 2024
Notification of Acceptance:	Oct. 15, 2024
Camera Ready:	Nov. 15, 2024

CALL FOR PAPERS

- Power System and Its Automation
- Power Information Technology
- Electrical Machine and Its Control
- Power Electronics and Electric Energy Conversion
- New Energy Power Generation and Energy Storage
- Intelligent Electrical Appliance and Electrical Equipment
- High Voltage and Insulation Technology
- Electrical Materials and Dielectrics
- Automatic Control
- Artificial Intelligence
- Robotics
- Big Data and Data Processing
- Electric Vehicle
- Diagnosis and Sensing System
- Bioenergy and Utilization
- Bioelectromagnetic Technology
- Electrotechnical Theory and New Technology

SUBMISSION



- 1. Manuscripts submitted to the conference should be written in English only.
- 2. Manuscripts submitted to the conference should follow the template provided: Full Paper Template, Abstract Template
- 3. Manuscripts can be submitted in Doc, Docx and PDF format.
- 4. Oral or Poster presentations should be nominated while submitting an abstract.
- 5. The ordinary length is suggested no less than 5 pages, including all figures, tables, references, and appendices. If the paper exceeds 5 pages, the additional pages will be charged at the time of registration.

Website: www.coeepe.org

Organized by:





Hosted by:







Committee

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs

James L. Kirtley—Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA Liang Yuan——Anhui University of Science and Technology, China Qunjiang Wang——Anhui University, China Pinjia Zhang——Tsinghua University, China

International Advisory Committee

Thomas G Habetler—Georgia Tech University, USA Volker Pickert—University of Newcastle, UK Ming Cheng——Southeast University, China

Mingri Liu——China Industrial Energy Conservation and Cleaner Production Association Chengyin Yuan——The National New Energy Vehicle Technology Innovation Center, China

General Chairs

Thomas Xinzhang Wu——Guangxi University, China Weimin Wu——Anhui University of Science and Technology, China Ruixue Wang—Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China Wenping Cao——Anhui University, China

Technical Program Chairs

Hui Liu — Guangxi University, China Cungang Hu —— Anhui University, China Xiaoyan Huang——Zhejiang University, China Xiaoqiang Guo—Yanshan University, China Shu Yang——University of Science and Technology of China, China Yihua Hu——King's College London, UK Zhenbin Zhang——Shandong University, China Xiangping Chen—Guizhou University, China Shaopeng Wu——Harbin University of Technology, China

Keynote Speech Chairs

Jun Tao——Anhui University, China Jinghua Li—Guangxi University, China Mingyao Ma——Hefei University of Technology Nian Liu—North China Electric Power University, China Jikai Si——Zhengzhou University, China Bing Ji—Leicester University, UK

Yiqi Liu—Northeast Forest University, China

Invited and Special Sessions Chairs

Bo Wang——Southeast University, China Yang Wang——China Agricultural University, China Yiyi Zhang—Guangxi University, China Tianhong Pan——Anhui University, China Kun Tan——Anhui University, China Haimeng Wu——Northumbria University, UK

Session Chairs

China

Jing Liu—Xi'an University of Technology, China Hui Hwang Goh——Guangxi University, China Junke Wu——Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China Qian Zhang——Anhui University, China Zhen Li——Shandong University, China Lassi Aarniovuori—Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

Zheng Liu——Dalian University of Technology,

Best Paper Award Chairs

Fengxiang Wang——Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Jinsong Kang——Tongji University, China Zheng Wang——Southeast University, China Xing Qi——Anhui University, China Jiefeng Liu——Guangxi University, China Dongshen Yu——China University of Mining and Technology, China

Local Arrangement Chairs

Jiyong Li—Guangxi University, China Biyun Chen—Guangxi University, China Lin Chen—Guangxi University, China Shenwang Li—Guangxi University, China Li Liu——Guangxi University, China

Publication Chairs

Xingmin Fan—Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China Juan Yan——Anhui University, China Weixiang Shen—Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Jiaxin Yuan—Wuhan University, China

Xiang Li——Guangxi University, China

Publicity Chairs

Zhile Yang——Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Zhuangzhuang Li—Guangxi University, China Haoran Li——Anhui University, China Ning Zhang——Anhui University, China

Bi Liu——Anhui University, China

Industry Exhibition Chairs Zhiqiang Wang——Dalian University of Technology, China Xi Tang——Anhui University, China Xiantao Sun——Anhui University, China

Zhenyu Wu——Anhui University, China Wenjie Zhu——Anhui University, China

Yiming Cai — Guangxi University, China **Financial Chairs** Tao Rui——Anhui University, China

Carrie Xu——IAEEEE, Hong Kong, China

Email: contact@coeepe.org (for registration or submission)