

022







第二届能源电力与电气工程国际会议

2022 2<sup>nd</sup> International Joint Conference on Energy, Electrical and Power Engineering



Organizers

Engineering Village

COEEPE 2



# Publication

Accepted and presented conference paper will be published in *Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering* and submitted to major citation databases like El Compendex and Scopus databases for indexing.

A selection of good papers can be recommended to submit to SCIE-indexed or El-indexed journals such as *Energies, Energy Reports* and *Entropy* for publication after significant extension.

# **Call for Papers**

Analogue and Digital Signal Processing Artificial Intelligence Big Data and Data Processing Bioenergy and Utilization Communication Systems Control Theory and Optimisation Diagnosis and Sensing Systems Distributed Generation Electric Vehicles (EVs) Electrical Generators Electrical Motor Drives

Topics of Interest include but are not limited to the areas listed above.

# **Important Dates**

Full Paper submission Author Notification Registration Due Final Paper submission September 10, 2022 October 10, 2022 September 30, 2022 November 1, 2022

WeChat

Consult

# **Submission**

Submit via system: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/CoEEPE2022



www.coeepe.org

coeepe@iaeeee.org

18202840932

**Conference Committees** 

# Advisory Committee Members

IEEE Fellow, Southeast University, China Thomas G Habetler IEEE Fellow, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA Chengyin Yuan National New Energy Vehicle Technology Innovation Center, China Guafeng Li Dalian University of Technology, China

## **Conference Chairs**

Cungang Hu Anhui University, China Zhenbin Zhang Shandong University, China Fengxiang Wang Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Bing Ji Leicester University, UK

## Secretaries

Anhui University, China Wenjie Zhu Anhui University, China Bi Liu Anhui University, China Yan Wen Anhui University, China Hui Wang Anhui University, China

# **Financial Chairs**

Carrie Xu IAEEEE, Hong Kong, Chine Guiping Zhi Anhui University, China

#### **Publication Chairs**

Wenping Cao Anhui University, China Minxin Wu Anhui University, China Yang Huang IAEEEE, Hong Kong, China Zhoujie Li IAEEEE, Hong Kong, China

## **Publicity Chairs**

Zhile rang Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Xing Qi Anhui University, China Yawei Hu Anhui University, China Haoran Li Anhui University, China

#### Industry Exhibition Chairs

ao Hui Anhui University, China Hui Yang Yanshan University, China Kantao Sun Anhui University, China Zhiqiang Wang Jalian University of Technology, C

# Session Chairs

Zheng Liu Dalian University of Technology, China Bo Wang Southeast University, China Zhen Li Shandong University, China Chaojie Li University of Technology Sydney, Australia Wenjie Chen Anhui University, China Qixu Chen Anhui University, China

## **Honorary Chairs**

James L, kirtley Massochusetts Institute of Technology, USA Qunjing Wang Anhui University, China Pinjia Zhang Tsinghua University, China Volker Pickett Newcostle University, UK

# **Program Chairs**

Xiaoyan Huang Zhejiang University, China Yang Wang China Agricultural University, China Yihua Hu York University, UK Lin Liang Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China Yinguan YU East China Jiaotong University, China Xueguan Song Dalian University of Technology, China

# **Keynote Speech Chairs**

Harbin University of Technology, China Xiaoqiang Guo Yanshan University, China Wu Chen Southeast University, China Jikai Shi Zhengzhou university, China Juan Yan Accenture Co. Ltd, UK

## **Best Paper Award Chairs**

Xiangping Chen Guizhou University, China Jinsong Kang Tongji University, China Xi Tang Anhui University, China Dongshen Yu China University of Mining and Technology, China Haimeng Wu Northumbria University, UK Zhonggang Yin Xi'an University of Technology, China Weixlang Shen Swinburne University of technology, Australia

#### **Invited and Special Sessions Chairs**

Zheng Wang Southeast University, China Jaxin Yuan Wuhan University, China Yiqi Lu Northeast forest University, China Kun Tan Dynex Co. Ltd, UK Feixiang Peng Anhui University, China

#### **Local Arrangement Chairs**

Tianhong Pan Anhui University, China Mingyao Ma Hefei University of Technology, Chino Siliang Lu Anhui University, China

# **Program Committee Members**

Lassi Aarniovuori Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland Mulan Mu Welding Institute, UK Jikai Si Zhengzhou University, China Xiangping Chen Guizhou University, China Radu Bojoi JEEE Fellow, Politecnico di Torino, Italy