2024 4th International Joint Conference on Energy, Electrical and Power Engineering (CoEEPE 2024) will be held in Qinhuangdao, China on July 12-14, 2024. CoEEPE 2024 is organized by Yanshan University and co-organized by The International Association of Electrical, Electronic and Energy Engineering (IAEEEE).

CoEEPE 2024 will provide an open forum for sharing and spreading the newest thoughts and research findings developed in key areas such as new and renewable energy, power electronics and electrical motor drives, distributed generation and energy storage, multi-energy systems and energy internet of things, data analytics and artificial intelligence.

#### PAPER PUBLICATION

Accepted and presented conference papers will be included in conference proceedings and submitted to major citation databases like EI Compendex and Scopus databases for indexing. Excellent papers can recommended to submit to journals for publication after significant extension.

# **CoEEPE HISTORY**

CoEEPE 2023 | Melbourne, Australia | Springer LNEE CoEEPE 2022 | Beihai, China | Springer LNEE | EI & Scopus CoEEPE 2021 | Huangshan, China | Springer LNEE | Ei & Scopus

## **IMPORTANT DATES**

Submission Deadline:

March 15, 2024

Notification of Acceptance:

April 28, 2024

Registration Deadline:

May 28, 2024

## **CALL FOR PAPERS**

- Analogue and Digital Signal Processing
- Artificial Intelligence
- Big Data and Data Processing
- Bioenergy and Utilization
- Communication Systems
- Control Theory and Optimisation
- Diagnosis and Sensing Systems
- Distributed Generation
- Electric Vehicles (EVs)
- Energy Market and Power System Economics
- Fuel Cells and Applications
- Industrial Process Control and Automation
- Intelligent Control Systems
- Multi-Energy Systems
- Nuclear Energy
- Power Electronic Converters
- Power Generation and Sustainable Environment
- Real-Time Control
- Reliability and Security Renewable Energy
- Smart Cities
- Smart Grids
- Solar Energy and Photovoltaics

## **SUBMISSION**

## Online Submission System

- 1. Manuscripts submitted to the conference should be written in English only.
- 2. Manuscripts submitted to the conference should follow the template provided: Full Paper Template, Abstract Template
- 3. Manuscripts can be submitted in Doc, Docx and PDF format.
- 4. Oral or Poster presentations should be nominated while submitting an abstract.
- 5. The ordinary length is suggested no less than 5 pages, including all figures, tables, references, and appendices. If the paper exceeds 5 pages, the additional pages will be charged at the time of registration.

#### **Organized by:**



#### **Hosted by:**



#### Committee

#### **International Advisory Committee**

Ming Cheng——Southeast University, China(IEEE Fellow) Thomas G Habetler——Georgia Tech University, USA(IEEE Fellow) Chengyin Yuan——The National New Energy Vehicle Technology Innovation Center, China Guofeng Li—Dalian University of Technology, China

#### **Organizing Committee**

## **Honorary Chairs**

James L. Kirtley—Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Qunjing Wang——Anhui University, China Pinjia Zhang——Tsinghua University, China Volker Pickert—Newcastle University, UK

## **Conference Chairs**

Xiaoqiang Guo—Yanshan University, China Wenping Cao——Anhui University, China

## **Program Chairs**

Xiaoyan Huang——Zhejiang University, China

## **Invited Speech Chairs**

Jun Tao——Anhui University, China

Wu Chen—Southeast University, China

Ying Wang——Sichuan University, China Xiaoqiang Guo—Yanshan University, China

Nian Liu——North China Electric Power University, China

Yingquan Yu—East China Jiaotong University, China

## **Publication Chairs**

Xi Tang——Anhui University, China

Bing Ji——University of Leicester, UK

Zheng Wang—Southeast University, China

Minxin Wu——Anhui University, China

Jikai Si——Zhengzhou University, China

Zheng Liu——Dalian University of Technology, China

## **Publicity Chairs**

Haimeng Wu——Northumbria University, UK Zhile Yang——Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Xing Qi——Anhui University, China

Yawei Hu——Anhui University, China Haoran Li——Anhui University, China

Tao Rui——Anhui University, China

#### **Industry Exhibition Chairs** Tianhong Pan——Anhui University, China

Kun Tan——Anhui University, China Xiantao Sun——Anhui University, China

Zhiqiang Wang——Dalian University of Technology, China Zhenyu Wu——Anhui University, China

Feixiang Peng——Anhui University, China

# **Session Chairs**

Bo Wang——Southeast University, China Yihua Hu—King's College London, UK

Lin Liang——Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Zhen Li—Shandong University, China Qixu Chen—Anhui University, China

Lassi Aarniovuori—Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

## **Conference Secretaries**

Nin Zhang——Anhui University, China Wenjie Zhu——Anhui University, China Bi Liu——Anhui University, China Yan Wen——Anhui University, China Xiaoli Sun——Anhui University, China Zhoujie Li——IAEEEE, Hong Kong, China

# **Best Paper Award Chairs**

Xueguan Song——Dalian University of Technology,

Xiangping Chen—Guizhou University, China Jinsong Kang—Tongji University, China Juan Yan——Anhui University, China

Dongshen Yu——China University of Mining and Technology, China Chaojie Li—University of New South Wales Sydney,

Australia

## **Local Organization Chairs**

Ruohan Guo——Swinburne University of Technology, Australia Yiming Xu——Swinburne University of

Technology, Australia Umair Afzal——Swinburne University of

Technology, Australia

Jing Tao——Swinburne University of Technology,

Song Zhang——Swinburne University of Technology, Australia Rao Liaqat——Swinburne University of

Technology, Australia Kithmini Godewatte Arachchige——Swinburne University of Technology

Francis Karimi Kagai——Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

